• Discover Beycik

    Beycik village is one of the magnificent resort sites in Kemer region in Antalya, which is situated on the sloped of Olympos on Bey Mountains which is often referred as the Alpines of Turkey...

    Read More

    Spectacular mountain setting

    ANTALYA
     

    It is on the Olympos Mountains

    and has magnificent view of the sea as well as the pine forest and the mountains.

     

    Our Services

    In our excellent restaurant, you can enjoy the very best of the Mediterranean, Turkish and international cuisines. All dishes are lovingly prepared with fresh, locally grown, eco-friendly produce only. All meats and fish are prepared in olive oil and beautifully seasoned with local herbs. Enjoy your meal in the garden and awe-inspiring Mount Olympos (Tahtali). After your meal, you are cordially invited for a quiet drink in our poolside bar.

    Read More
  • Beycik Palace

    Welcome to the Beycik Palace hotel, in the little village of Beycik along the Lycian way!

     

    You are looking for peace and recreation, welcome to the Beycik Palace in the little village of Beycik along the lycian way.

    Our hotel is situated right in the middle of the Olympos nature reserve, some 70 km west of Antalya, at the base of mount Olympos (Tahtali dagi).

    Our family-managed resort consists of 7 rooms. You will find here a true holiday paradise, situated in a fascinating landscape of mountains, valleys and luscious vegetation

    They all appreciate the highly recreational value and the well kept flair of our resort; love the high standard of our cuisine as well as the reliably high standard of our service.

    We are looking forward to you being our guests here in Beycik Palace Hotel and wish you a fantastic time in Beycik.

    Facilities

    Rooms

    Quality to us is very important. We took both into consideration when the spacious rooms were designed and furnished.

     Read More
  • Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
  • The Lycian Way

    The Lycian Way is a historical route which the Sunday Times has proclaimed one of the ten most beautiful hiking trails in the world. It starts in Fethiye and ends a little south of Antalya. The trail is about 510 km long and each year many hikers cover it in its entirety. The trail takes the hiker across some stunning mountainous terrain.

    The trail is well marked with sign posts and can be visited throughout the year, although one may find the going easiest from the end of March until the beginning of June and from early September until the middle of December. On the summit of Mount Olympos (Mount Tahtali, 2.365 m), which is part of the trail, one may encounter snow.

    Surroundings

    Cirali

    Cirali is an agricultural village in the province of Antalya, Turkey. It is located in the Olimpos Beydaglari  - a conservation area of great natural beauty and historical importance - and lies wedged between the rugged mountainous inland and the Bay of Olimpos (Mediterranean Sea).

    Olympos

    The port of Olympos, first mentioned in the 2nd century B.C., was one of the largest and most important cities of the Lycian League. The ancient city lies at the western end of Cirali bay and takes its name from Mount Olympus (known locally as Tahtali) which is 2,365 m high and lies only 20 km from the village.

    Chimera - Yanartas

    Cirali's next claim to fame is Mount Chimera, known locally as Yanartas - which roughly translates as 'burning stone' - and lies but a stone's throw away from the village. The walk to the top takes about an hour and leads past flaming gas vents to a ruined temple to Hephaestus, the Greek god of fire.

  • Rate for Beycik Palace

    The Quality to us is important. All rooms are spacious, generously arranged and decorated with great care for detail. All of eight rooms, of course, is equipped with shower, WC, hairdryer, air conditioning, flat screen TV, satellite receiver, WIFI.

    The rooms in ground floor have their own terrace and the rooms on the first floor have their balcony. Special care was taken in the selection of the high quality beds and mattresses, because your restful sleep is of our utmost concern!

     
         
         

    Beycik Palace Rates - Prices p. night/room

       
    Room category Board Rates in Euro
         
    Room for 1 person Breakfast 60 Euro
         
    Room for 2 people Breakfast 75 Euro
         
    Room for 3 people (Adults) Breakfast 95 Euro
         
    Room for 3 People ( 2 adults + 1 chd) Breakfast 85 Euro
         
    Child 0-2 years free    
    Airport transfers on request - 80 Euro one way, round trip 150 Euro - up to 4 people
         
         
  • Reservation form

    For inquiry or special requests please send us an e-mail in advance e-mail.;

    To book a room in our hotel please fill in the form below. We will then send you a confirmation and inform you of our terms of payment.

    In case you should not receive your answer within 24 hours please contact us by sending an email to info@beycikpalace.com, we shall immediately contact you. You can also contact us by phone +90 242 816 1175 oder (Mobil +90-0535-212 0081)

    Hotel -  Reservation

     
    Your Name*:
    Your Phone:
    Your E-mail:*
    Address:
    Check-in:
    Check-out:
    Persons: Adult Chd.0-2 Chd.3-12
    Your choice
    Notes
       
     

    Or book online

  • Contact Info

    Hotel Beycik Palace

    07980 Beycik-Kemer-Turkey

    Telephone:
    Gsm:
    Email:

    +90 242 816 1175
    +90 0535 064 5403
    info@Beycikpalace.com

    Our Location


    Beycik Palace

    Contact

     

    Please contact us by email: info@beycikpalace.com

     
  • Read more

    Discover Beycik -The ultimate vacation paradise

    Beycik village is one of the magnificent resort sites in Kemer region in Antalya, which is situated on the sloped of Olympos on Bey Mountains which is often referred as the Alpines of Turkey. It is approximately 1000 m. above sea level. The low rate of humidity and its location far away from the daily traffic has a great part in the popularity. Beycik village has many times been a popular touristic destination for both foreigners and native visitors. It bears the fantastic combination of Mountains, Sea and Forests.

    It is fairly suitable for mountain and sea sports. Its fine and fresh air invites you for long morning and evening walks. The upper part of the village has a very fine sea view. The Peak of Olympus Mountain where the altitude is 2365 m. Beycik Palace is only 15 km away from the seaside.

    This centre is open between the months of April and October every year. On Mt Olympos, sea, sun and snow come together. Naturally the village has important facilities such as fresh drinking water, electricity, fibber optic telephone links, asphalt road etc.

    The perfectly made asphalt road makes access to Kemer and Kumluca very fast and easy. From Kumluca which is known as the land of citrus and takes 20 minutes by car, and 75 km from Antalya and takes 60 minutes. All Kemer, Kumluca, and Antalya have both modern private and state hospitals.

    Our Restaurant

    In our excellent restaurant, you can enjoy the very best of the Mediterranean, Turkish and international cuisines. All dishes are lovingly prepared with fresh, locally grown, eco-friendly produce only. All meats and fish are prepared in olive oil and beautifully seasoned with local herbs.

    Please allow our friendly staff to treat you to a culinary delight rivaled only by the magnificence of the surrounding mountains. Enjoy your meal in the garden of the gods, at the foot of Mount Olympus (Tahtali). After your meal, you are cordially invited for a quiet drink in our poolside bar

  • Read more

    Rooms

    All of the seven rooms on our grounds with double and triple beds - show great care for detail, the use of high quality materials, without compromising on optimal functionality.

    Special care was taken in the selection of the high quality beds and mattresses, because your restful sleep is of our utmost concern!

    All rooms were tastefully designed and furnished, generously arranged. Special care was taken in the selection of the high quality beds and mattresses, because your restful sleep is of our utmost concern!

    All rooms is equipped with shower, WC, hairdryer, mini bar, air conditioning, flat screen TV, satellite receiver, WIFI, in first floor balcony and in ground floor have their own terrace with sea and mountain view.

    Pool

    Head outdoors and enjoy the sun by the pool. Our guests and visitors have enjoy the Beycik Palace's unique and beautiful Pool.

    It's the perfect refresher to prepare you for the rest of a sunny day.

    Enjoy gourmet meals or cocktail by pool, overlooking panoramic views of the Olympos Mountain..

• Entdecken Sie Beycik

    Beycik, ist einer der herrlichsten Erholungsorte in Antalya Region, liegt im Herzen des Beydağlari Nationalparkes und wird oft als die Alpinen der Türkei bezeichnet....

    Mehr lesen

    Spektakuläre Bergkulisse

    ANTALYA
     

    Es liegt auf den Olympos Bergen

    und hat herrlichen Blick auf das Meer , auf die Pinienwälder und die Berge.

     

    Unsere Leistungen

    In unserem ausgezeichneten Restaurant genießen Sie das Beste des Mittelmeers, Türkische und internationale Küche. Alle Gerichte werden liebevoll zubereitet mit frischen, lokal angebauten Ökö-Produkten. Alle Fleisch und Fischgerichte werden in Olivenöl zubereitet und deftig mit heimischen Kräutern gewürzt. Geniessen Sie Ihr Essen im Garten mit einem Blick auf Berg Olympos (Tahtali). Nach dem Essen sind Sie herzlich auf einen Drink in unserer Pool-Bar eingeladen.

    Mehr lesen
  • Beycik Palace

    Herzlich Willkommen im Beycik Palace Hotel, in dem kleinen Dorf Beycik entlang des lykischen Weges!

     

    Sie suchen Ruhe und Erholung suchen, dann sind Sie herzlich willkommen im Beycik Palace, im kleinen Dorf Beycik entlang den lykischen Weges.

    Unser Hotel liegt direkt inmitten im Beydağlari-Olympos Naturschutzgebietes rund 70 km westlich von Antalya.

    Unser familiengeführtes Resort besteht aus aus 7 Zimmern. Sie finden hier ein wahres Urlaubsparadies, in einer faszinierenden Landschaft aus Bergen, Tälern und üppiger Vegetation

    Unsere Gäste schätzen den hohen Freizeitwert der Region, das gepflegte Ambiente des Anwesens und sind angetan vom dem hohen Standard der Küche, sowie unserer gesamten Dienstleistung.

    Wir freuen uns, Sie als unsere Gäste hier in Beycik Palace Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen eine fantastische Zeit in Beycik.

    Einrichtungen

    Zimmer

    Die Qualität ist für uns sehr wichtig. Bei der Gestaltung und Einrichtung der geräumigen Zimmer, haben wir das in Betracht gezogen.

     Mehr lesen
  • Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
    Beycik Palace            
                           
  • Der Lykische Weg

    Der Lykische Weg ist eine historische Route, wurde von der Sunday Times zu einem der schönsten Weitwanderwege der Welt eingestuft. Es beginnt in Fethiye und endet ein wenig südlich von Antalya. Der Weg ist etwa etwa 510 Km lang und jedes Jahr kommen viele Interessierte aus aller Welt um diese zu wandern. Der Weg führt den Wanderer über einige atemberaubende bergige Gelände.

    Der Weg, welcher mit Wegweisern markiert ist, führt den Wanderer über einige atemberauschende bergige Regionen und kann zu allen Jahreszeiten erkundet werden. Am besten geht es Mitte März bis Anfang Juni und dann Anfang September bis Mitte Dezember. Auf dem Gipfel des Mount Olympos (Tahtali, 2.365 m), die Teil der Strecke ist, muss man mit Schnee rechnen.

    Umgebung

    Cirali

    Cirali ist ein Bauerndorf in der Provinz Antalya, Türkei, befindet sich im der Olympos Beydaglari Nationalpark - ein Naturschutzgebiet von großer landschaftlicher Schönheit und historischer Bedeutung; es liegt eingebettet zwischen dem zerklüfteten Berginnenland und der Bucht von Olympos.

    Olympos

    Der Hafen von Olympos, zuerst im 2. Jahrhundert v. Chr. erwähnt, war einer der größten und wichtigsten Städte der Lykische Liga. Die antike Stadt liegt am westlichen Ende der Bucht von Cirali und hat seinen Namen vom Berg Olympos (lokal als Tahtali bekannt), ist 2.365 m, hoch und liegt nur 15 km, vom Dorf entfernt.

    Chimera - Yanartas

    Cirali's nächsten Attraktion ist der Berg Chimera, lokal als Yanartas bekannt - was grob übersetzt brennenden Steine bedeuten-es ist ein Steinwurf entfernt vom Dorf. Der Weg zum Gipfel dauert etwa eine Stunde und führt vorbei an brennenden Gasaustrittsöffnungen zu einem zerstörten Tempel von Hephaistos, der griechische Gott des Feuers.

  • Preise für Beycik Palace

    Die Qualität ist für uns wichtig. Alle Zimmer sind geräumig, großzügig gestaltet und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Sie sind natürlich, mit Dusche, WC, Föhn, Klimaanlage, Flachbild -TV, Sat-Receiver, WIFI ausgestattet.

    Die Zimmer im Erdgeschoss haben eine eigene Terrasse und die Zimmer auf der ersten Etage haben ihren Balkon. Besondere Sorgfalt wurde bei der Auswahl der hochwertigen Betten und Matratzen genommen, denn Ihr erholsamer Schlaf ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen!

     
         
         

    Beycik Palace Preise - Preise p. Nacht/Zimmer

       
    Zimmer Kategorie Verpflegung Preise in Euro
         
    Zimmer für 1 Person Frühstück 60 Euro
         
    Zimmer für 2 Personen Frühstück 75 Euro
         
    Zimmer für 3 Personen (Erwachsene) Frühstück 95 Euro
         
    Zimmer für 3 Personen ( 2 Erw. + 1 Kind) Frühstück 85 Euro
         
    Kind 0-2 Jahre ist frei.    
    Flughafentransfer auf Anfrage - 80 Euro Ein Weg, Hin und Zurück 150 Euro - bis 4 Personen
         
         
  • Reservierungsformular

    Für Anfragen oder Sonderwünsche senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail im Voraus. e-mail.;

    Um ein Zimmer in unserem Hotel buchen, füllen Sie bitte das folgende Formular aus. Wir senden Ihnen dann eine Bestätigung und informieren Sie über unsere Zahlungsbedingungen.

    Im Falle, dass Sie unsere Antwort nicht innerhalb von 24 Stunden zu erhalten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per E-Mail an info@beycikpalace.com, wir werden umgehend mit Ihnen Kontakt aufnehmen. Sie können uns auch per Telefon erreichen unter ; +90 242 816 1175 oder (Mobil +90-0535-212 0081)

    Hotel Reservierungsformular

     
    Ihr Name*:
    Telefonnummer:
    Ihre Mailadresse:*
    Adresse:
    Anreise:
    Abreise:
    Personen: Erw. Kind.0-2 Kind.3-12
    Ihre Wahl
    Vermerk
       
     

    Oder Online Buchen

  • Kontakt Info

    Hotel Beycik Palace

    07980 Beycik-Kemer-Türkei

    Telefon:
    Mobil:
    Email:

    +90 242 816 1175
    +90 0535 064 5403
    info@Beycikpalace.com

    Unser Standort


    Beycik Palace

    Kontakt

     

    Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail: info@beycikpalace.com

     
  • Mehr lesen

    Entdecken Sie Beycik -Die ultimative Urlaubsparadies

    Beycik Dorf ist eines der wunderschönen Orte, in Kemer Antalya Region, die auf der schrägen von Olympos auf Bey-Berge, die oft als die Alpinen der Türkei bezeichnet wird, liegt. Es ist etwa 1000 m. über dem Meeresspiegel. Die niedrige Luftfeuchtigkeit und seiner Lage weit weg vom täglichen Verkehr hat eine große Rolle in der Popularität. Beycik war schon oft sowohl für Ausländer und einheimische Besucher ein beliebtes touristisches Ziel. Beycik hat die fantastische Kombination aus Bergen, Meer und Wald.

    Es ist gut geeignet für Berg-und Wassersportarten. Seine feine und frische Luft lädt Sie für lange Spaziergänge am Morgen und Abend. Der obere Teil des Dorfes hat ein sehr schönes Meerblick. Die Spitze von Olympus Berg ist 2365 m.hoch. Beycik Palace liegt nur 15 km vom Meer entfernt.

    Die Seilbahn ist in den Monaten zwischen April und Oktober jeden Jahres geöffnet. Am Mt. Olympos kommen Meer, Sonne und Schnee zusammen. Natürlich hat Beycik die wichtigen Einrichtungen wie frisches Trinkwasser-, Strom-, Glasfaser-Telefonverbindungen, Asphaltstraße usw.

    Die perfekt gemacht Asphaltstraße macht den Zugang zu Kemer und Kumluca sehr schnell und einfach. Von Kumluca, die als das Land der Zitrusfrüchte bekannt ist, dauert 20 Minuten mit dem Auto, und 75 km von Antalya und dauert 60 Minuten. Alle, Kemer, Kumluca, Antalya haben sowohl modernen privaten und staatlichen Krankenhäuser.

    Unser Restaurant

    In unserem ausgezeichneten Restaurant genießen Sie das Beste des Mittelmeers, Türkische und internationale Küche. Alle Gerichte werden liebevoll zubereitet mit frischen, lokal angebauten ökö Produkten. Alle Fleisch und Fischgerichte werden in Olivenöl zubereitet und deftig mit heimischen Kräutern gewürzt.

    Bitte erlauben Sie unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter, Sie zu einem kulinarischen Genuss einzuladen, unter der Pracht der umliegenden Berge. Genießen Sie Ihr Essen im Garten der Götter, am Fuße des Olympos Berges (Tahtali). Nach dem Essen sind Sie herzlich für einen Drink in unserer Pool-Bar eingeladen.

  • Mehr lesen

    Die Zimmer

    Alle sieben geschmackvoll eingerichteten Doppel- oder Dreibett-Zimmer zeigen viel Liebe zum Detail. Bei den hochwertigen Ausstattungen, sowie bei der Verwendung der Materialien wurden keine Kompromisse eingegangen.

    Alle Räume sind mit Dusche, WC, Föhn, Minibar, Klimaanlage, Flachbild TV, Sat-Receiver und WiFi ausgestattet. Die Zimmer im ersten Stock verfügen über einen Balkon, die im EG haben eine Terrasse mit Meer- und Bergblick.

     
     

    Pool

    Nach dem Sonnenbaden verwöhnt Sie nicht nur der Pool des Beycik Palace.

    An der Pool-Bar ist für leckere Salate, frisch zubereiteten Fisch und natürlich für den einen oder anderen Cocktail vorgesorgt.

    Lassen Sie es sich schmecken und genießen Sie den Blick auf den höchsten Berg der Region, den Olympos.